Meet Our Leaders

The cogs that make the well-oiled machine work.

Modern Conference Room
MADAM.jpg

Cathy Manchester 

Operating Principal and Designated Broker

207-653-0601 (m) 

cathymtcmt@gmail.com

New Headshot.jpg

Kris Triglione

Assistant Designated Broker & Agent Services 

207-595-2532 (m) 

ktriglione@kw.com

Whitney Headshot.jpg

Whitney Wright

Agent Services

(207) 553-1361 (m) 

whitney.wright@kw.com

Elston, Alex (1).jpg

Alex Elston

Assistant MCA

207-553-2696 (o)

alexelston@kw.com

Brad Knowles 2.2.jpg

Brad Knowles

Team Leader 

207-808-9177 (m) 

bknowles75@gmail.com

T Cawood Web Pic 2015.jpg

Theresa Cawood

Market Center Tech Trainer

207-553-2693 (o) 

tcawood@kw.com

Sally.png

Sally M. Behrendt

Director of First Impressions

Office: 207-879-9800

frontdesk318@kw.com

Coleman2.JPG

Marnie Coleman

Director of Operations 

207-754-5601 (m) 

marnie.coleman@kw.com

image (10).png

Wendy Scammon

Market Center Administrator

 

207-553-2617 (o) 

klrw318@kw.com

Cat duffy 2021.jpg

Cat Duffy

Agent Services 

207-553-1319 (o) 

Agentservices318@gmail.com

Sandra Tassinari Web Photo 2014.jpg

Sandra Tassinari

Assistant MCA

207-553-1334

stassinari@kw.com

tiffany.jpg

Tiffany Hampton

Productivity Coach 

207-468-5827 (m) 

tiffanyhampton@kw.com