OUR PARTNERS   

Our strategic business partners are hand picked by our leadership team based on their service excellence and proven track record in the real estate industry. We invite you to visit them to learn more about what services each one offers. If you are interested in becoming a business partner, please reach out. 

DIAMOND PARTNERS

Academy Mortgage Maine

Tamika Donahue

tamika.donahue@academymortgage.com |207.749.4364

Meg Faulkner

meg.faulkner@academymortgage.com|(207) 289-9575

Schaeffer Douglas Title

Eric Schaeffer

erics@sdtitlemaine.com | 207.712.0665

Hillary Bickford

hbickford@sdtitlemaine.com | 207.831.1900

Farmers Insurance.png

Jeffrey Lee

jlee18@farmersagent.com | 207-810-2190

Untitled design(2).png

Steve Lachance

slachance@imhomeloans.com | 207-329-6510

Steve Lavallee
slavallee@imhomeloans.com | 207-776-2306

PLATINUM PARTNERS

Bouchard Cleaning Maine

Lara Clark

lara.bouchardcleaning@gmail.com

800.479.6676

Original JS Painting logo.png

Jonathan Majano

jonmajano7@gmail.com

207.283.5752

dead river FB profile photo crop.jpg

Charlie Reade

charlie.reade@deadriver.com

207-729-6688 x4904

Home Inspections Maine

Bill Heath

bill@mainchoiceinspections.com

207.312.3403

water treatment systems

Tim Smith

tim@mrh2o.com 

207-432-7965

Sign installation maine

Bill Heath

office@mainepostandsign.com

207.939.1492

Integrity Movers Maine

​Ken Spenard

ken@integritymovers.com

207.233.5545

real estate photography

Alicia Reynolds

portlandphotocompany@gmail.com

207.200.4576