top of page

OUR PARTNERS   

Our strategic business partners are hand picked by our leadership team based on their service excellence and proven track record in the real estate industry. We invite you to visit them to learn more about what services each one offers. If you are interested in becoming a business partner, please reach out to:

Marnie Coleman

Director of Operations

207-553-2691

marnie.coleman@kw.com

PREMIER PARTNERS

DIAMOND PARTNERS

AM Logo NMLS TAG 4C EVO.jpg

Cory Parker

Sales Manager

cparker@annie-mac.com | 781-472-3965

Matthew Rowan

Regional VP of Retail Sales

mrowan@annie-mac.com | 617-872-5064

 

 NMLS #338923

Equal Housing Lender

Tamika Donahue | NMLS #399388

tamika.donahue@academymortgage.com 207.749.4364

Bart English | NMLS #1141590

bart.english@academymortgage.com 207.749.7853

Academy Mortgage Corp. | NMLS #3113

Equal Housing Lender

DIAMOND PARTNERS

Osiris Matias Eing

osiris.matiaseing@libertymutual.com

207.400.0632

(English, Portuguese)

Office: 207-482-2181

A Liberty Mutual Company

Mill Creek Plaza Shopping Center

180 Waterman Dr., Suite 2B

South Portland, ME 04106

Licensed in ME / NH / MA / CT / TX

Jeffrey Lee

jlee18@farmersagent.com

207.810.2190

Katie Herklotz

katherine.jlee18@farmersagency.com

Will Paradis

will.jlee18@farmersagency.com

Christopher Soucie

csoucie@mainlandtitleagency.com

207.553.2499

202.423.4692 (cell)

For orders: mlt@mainlandtitleagency.com

Stephanie Fogg

sfogg@mainlandtitleagency.com

207.888.9040

PLATINUM PARTNERS

bouchard resized.jpg

Lara Clark

lara.bouchardcleaning@gmail.com

800.479.6676

Charlie Reade

charlie.reade@deadriver.com

207.729.6688 x4904

h20.jpg

Tim Smith

tim@mrh2o.com 

207.432.7965

Integrity movers resized1.jpg

​Ken Spenard

ken@integritymovers.com

207.233.5545

Jonathan Majano

jonmajano7@gmail.com

207.283.5752

SD Title resized.jpg

Eric Schaeffer

erics@sdtitlemaine.com

207-846-3460

Hillary Bickford

 hbickford@sdtitlemaine.com

207-831-1900

GOLD PARTNERS

1.png

Andy Jacques

info@onyxowltours.com

413.485.8924

SILVER PARTNERS

Untitled design (2).png

Alex Bursey- Bursey Enterprises, LLC

burseyenterprisesllc@gmail.com

207.522.4894

TS Staging & Design (1).png

Theresa Bouchard / Stephanie Eklund

TSStagingandDesign@gmail.com

207.400.9393

Original (1)_edited.jpg

Theresa Bailey

theresa@improved-spaces.com

207.249.5327

WMCo LOGO_Text_for KW Website (1).png

Robert Woodman &

Hilary Mansfield

wmco@woodmanmansfieldco.com

207.466.4929

OnyxOwlLogo_Full-PurpleOwl (1).png

Andy Jacques

info@onyxowltours.com

413.485.8924

Main Choice Inspections

office@mainchoiceinspections.com

207.312.3403

Strategic_Solutions_LLC_logo_jpeg.jpg

Maine Housing Solutions

Julie Beaulieu

julie@mainehousingsolutions.com

 207.441.2744 

bottom of page