top of page

OUR PARTNERS   

Our strategic business partners are hand picked by our leadership team based on their service excellence and proven track record in the real estate industry. We invite you to visit them to learn more about what services each one offers. If you are interested in becoming a business partner, please reach out to:

Marnie Coleman

Director of Operations

207-553-2691

marnie.coleman@kw.com

PREMIER PARTNERS

DIAMOND PARTNERS

LOGO Jpeg.jpg

Cory Parker

Sales Manager

cparker@annie-mac.com | 781-472-3965

 

 NMLS #338923

Equal Housing Lender

DIAMOND PARTNERS

Osiris Matias Eing

osiris.matiaseing@libertymutual.com

207.400.0632

(English, Portuguese)

Office: 207-482-2181

A Liberty Mutual Company

Mill Creek Plaza Shopping Center

180 Waterman Dr., Suite 2B

South Portland, ME 04106

Licensed in ME / NH / MA / CT / TX

Christopher Soucie

csoucie@mainlandtitleagency.com

207.553.2499

202.423.4692 (cell)

For orders: mlt@mainlandtitleagency.com

Stephanie Fogg

sfogg@mainlandtitleagency.com

207.888.9040

Jeffrey Lee

jlee18@farmersagent.com

207.810.2190

Katie Herklotz

katherine.jlee18@farmersagency.com

Will Paradis

will.jlee18@farmersagency.com

Reeder CPA Group_Logo.png

Michael Reeder, CPA

Managing Partner | Reeder CPA Group
m: 847.302.3397 (text/call)
p:  847.241.5800 ex 4 
e: michael@reedercpagroup.com

PLATINUM PARTNERS

bouchard resized.jpg

Lara Clark

lara.bouchardcleaning@gmail.com

800.479.6676

Integrity movers resized1.jpg

​Ken Spenard

ken@integritymovers.com

207.233.5545

Charlie Reade

charlie.reade@deadriver.com

207.729.6688 x4904

Jonathan Majano

jonmajano7@gmail.com

207.283.5752

h20.jpg

Tim Smith

tim@mrh2o.com 

207.432.7965

IMG_3037_edited.jpg

Elizabeth Polansky
elizabeth@thestyledhome.com
207-329-1260

SILVER PARTNERS

Strategic_Solutions_LLC_logo_jpeg.jpg

Maine Housing Solutions

Julie Beaulieu

julie@mainehousingsolutions.com

 207.441.2744 

Untitled design (2).png

Alex Bursey- Bursey Enterprises, LLC

burseyenterprisesllc@gmail.com

207.522.4894

TS Staging & Design (1).png

Theresa Bouchard / Stephanie Eklund

TSStagingandDesign@gmail.com

207.400.9393

Gas Light Imagery.png

Jaydie Eichhorn

info@gaslightimagery.com

207.894.0205

REV_12-27-24 WMCo LOGO_Text_for KW Website.png

Robert Woodman &

Hilary Mansfield

wmco@woodmanmansfieldco.com

207.466.4929

First Light Inspections logo.jpg

Nathan Belcher

nathan@firstlightinspectionsllc.com

207.805.7949

OnyxOwlLogo_Full-PurpleOwl (1).png

Andy Jacques

info@onyxowltours.com

413.485.8924

Main Choice Inspections

office@mainchoiceinspections.com

207.312.3403

logo1024-01 (1).png

Kaci Rankins, KR Real Estate Media

info@krrealestatemedia.com

207.800.8010

Blingle-00-Print-Primary Bulb.png

Alex Quataert, Blingle! of Portland, ME

aquataert@blingle.com
585.813.6771

bottom of page