OUR PARTNERS   

Our strategic business partners are hand picked by our leadership team based on their service excellence and proven track record in the real estate industry. We invite you to visit them to learn more about what services each one offers. If you are interested in becoming a business partner, please reach out to Ann Cianchette

DIAMOND PARTNERS

Academy Mortgage Maine

Tamika Donahue

tamika.donahue@academymortgage.com |207.749.4354

Steve LaChance

steven.lachance@academymortgage.com | 207.329.6510

Schaeffer Douglas Title

Eric Schaeffer

erics@sdtitlemaine.com | 207.712.0665

Michelle Cilea

mcilea@sdtitlemaine.com | 207.310.8584

allstate insurance

Jeff Lee

jeffreylee@allstate.com | 207.767.3334

PLATINUM PARTNERS

Integrity Movers Maine

Ken Spenard

ken@integritymovers.com

207.233.5545

water treatment systems

Andy Boure

andy@mrh20.com 

207.432.7965

Bouchard Cleaning Maine

Lara Clark

lara.bouchardcleaning@gmail.com

800.479.6676

Sign installation maine

Bill Heath

office@mainepostandsign.com

207.939.1492

Home Staging

Elizabeth Polansky

eliz@thestyledhome.com

207.329.1260

real estate photography

Alicia Reynolds

portlandphotocompany@gmail.com

207.200.4576

Home Inspections Maine

Bill Heath

bill@mainechoiceinspections.com 

207.312.3403

KW GREATER PORTLAND
50 Sewall Street
Portland, ME 04102
(207) 879-9800 
MLS ID: 1898
KW AUBURN
195 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 879-9800 
MLS ID: 2756
KW BANGOR
23 Water Street 4th floor 
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 879-9800
MLS ID: 3054
KW KENNEBUNK
19 Main Street 
Kennebunk, ME 04043
(207) 879-9800
MLS ID: 3183
KW SACO
439 Main Street
Saco, ME 04072
(207) 879-9800
MLS ID: 2840
KW BRUNSWICK
169 Park Row
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 879-9800
MLS ID: 3138

Each Keller Williams Office is Independently Owned and Operated.