OUR PARTNERS   

Our strategic business partners are hand picked by our leadership team based on their service excellence and proven track record in the real estate industry. We invite you to visit them to learn more about what services each one offers. If you are interested in becoming a business partner, please reach out. 

DIAMOND PARTNERS

Academy Mortgage Maine

Tamika Donahue

tamika.donahue@academymortgage.com |207.749.4364

Steve LaChance

steven.lachance@academymortgage.com | 207.329.6510

Schaeffer Douglas Title

Eric Schaeffer

erics@sdtitlemaine.com | 207.712.0665

Hillary Bickford

hbickford@sdtitlemaine.com | 207.831.1900

allstate insurance

Jeff Lee

jeffreylee@allstate.com | 207.767.3334

PLATINUM PARTNERS

dead river FB profile photo crop.jpg

Tim Smith

Tim.Smith@deadriver.com

207.745.1815

Bouchard Cleaning Maine

Lara Clark

lara.bouchardcleaning@gmail.com

800.479.6676

real estate photography

Alicia Reynolds

portlandphotocompany@gmail.com

207.200.4576

photography%20wise%20logo%20with%20borde

Cameron Wiseman

Cameron@photographywisemaine.com

207.730.0357

Home Staging

Elizabeth Polansky

eliz@thestyledhome.com

207.329.1260

Sign installation maine

Bill Heath

office@mainepostandsign.com

207.939.1492

Original JS Painting logo.png

Jonathan Majano

jonmajano7@gmail.com

207.283.5752

Home Inspections Maine

Bill Heath

bill@mainchoiceinspections.com

207.312.3403

Integrity Movers Maine

Ken Spenard

ken@integritymovers.com

207.233.5545

water treatment systems

Andy Boure

andy@mrh20.com 

207.432.7965